Achin Khanna, MRICS

Managing Partner Strategic Advisory - Hotelivate

Agung Prianta

Chief Executive Officer - Jimbaran Hijau

Alexander Jovanovic

Director Development Hotel and Resort of CT Corp and General Manager - The Trans Resort Bali

Amir Abdul Rachman

Former President Commissioner - MNC Land

Andrew Corkery

Group Chief Executive Officer - Selo Group

Anthony Poppe

Regional Sales Manager - APAC - Knowcross

Apurva Chamaria

Chief Revenue Officer - RateGain

Armand Steinmeyer

Director Business Development - Tauzia Hotel Management

Budi Tirtawisata

Group Chief Executive Officer - Panorama Group

David Wray

SVP Acquisitions and Development - SE Asia and Pacific Rim - Wyndham

Dewa Rucika

Center Director - International class - STP Nusa Dua Bali

Erastus Radjimin

Founder and CEO - ARTOTEL Group

Eric Levy

Managing Director - Tourism Solutions International

Eric Ricaurte

Founder and CEO - Greenview

Hiramsyah Thaib

Team Leader, Development of Priority Tourism Destination - MOT, Republic of Indonesia

Ian Lien

Managing Director - SC Capital Partners

John Flood

President and CEO - Archipelago International

John Gerondelis, AIA, LEED AP

Principal - SMALLWOOD

Kieran Bestall

Senior Director Development - Asia - Hilton

Lada Shelkovnikova

Partner Hotels and Hospitality - Withers KhattarWong

Manav Thadani, MRICS

Founder Chairman - Hotelivate

Marc Steinmeyer

Founder - Tauzia Hotels

Michael Issenberg

Chairman and CEO - Asia Pacific - Accor

Michael Roberts

Director Hotels - APAC - Savills

Nathalia Wilson

Director Development - SEAK - InterContinental Hotels Group

Noel Merainer

Vice President Development - Asia Pacific - Rosewood Hotel Group

Patrick Sibourg

COO - Indonesia - Golden Tulip

Paul Gorman

Senior Manager Owner Engagement - Luxury Escapes

Puneet Mahindroo

Managing Director - Singapore - Hotelivate

Rajeev Menon

COO - APAC (excluding Greater China) - Marriott International

Ramzy Fenianos

Chief Development Officer - APAC - Radisson Hotel Group

Rio Kondo

VP Development and ED - Indonesia and Malaysia - Accor

Ritesh Agarwal

Founder and CEO - OYO Hotels and Homes

Robert Williams

Partner and Head Hotels and Hospitality - APAC - Withersworldwide

Satria Wei

Managing Director - Indonesia - Hotelivate

Shirley Tan

Chief Executive Officer - Rajawali Property Group


Founder and CEO - Republik Capital Management

2019© All Rights Reserved.